Access Keys:

Our Lady's Primary School, Tullysaran
Welcome to our school website. Sponsored by Mc Anallens of Benburb Spar, Northern Building Supplies, PD Electrics, Shabby Duck Gifts, Dzine Hair Studio, Discount Furniture & Appliances Ltd and Interrailing Packages Ltd. Please download the school App. Tha
open new window


Primary 1 & Numeracy/WAU Co-ordinator Ms Noreen Loughran
Primary 1 Miss Catherine Holland
Primary 2 & Arts Co-ordinator Mrs Kerry Dillon
Primary 3 Miss Roisin Quinn
Primary 3 & 5 Mrs Anne Maxwell
Primary 4 & ICT Co-ordinator Mrs Aideen Mc Cloy
Primary 5 & Music Co-ordinator/DDT Mrs Karina O Hara
Primary 6 Mr Ryan Mc Cusker
Primary 7 & Vice Principal/DT Mr Aidan Forker
Principal & SENCo Mr Tomás Mc Kee


Non-Teaching Staff

Breakfast Club
Mrs Rosie Morton and Miss Aimee Duffy
Primary 1 Mrs Louise Cahill, Mrs Arlene Oliver, Ms Eilish Mc Crory and Mrs Aisling Rooney
Primary 2 Mrs Helen Gillespie and Mrs Sheila Hughes
Primary 3
Miss Aimee Duffy and Mrs Rosie Trainor
Primary 5 Mrs Joanne Kearney
Primary 6 Mrs Una King
Primary 7 Mrs Mary Mallon and Mrs Irene White
Play Supervisor Mrs Mary Fullerton
123 Club
Mrs Helen Gillespie, Mrs Louise Cahill and Miss Aimee Duffy


School Secretary Mrs Berni Mc Anallen
Caretaker Mrs Rosie Morton
Assistant Caretakers Mrs Mary Fullerton & Mrs Linda Kennedy
Kitchen Unit Supervisor Mrs Briege Mackle
Catering Assistants Ms Kerry Creaney, Mrs Linda Kennedy and Mrs Anna Rooney